What's the absolute fastest way to find an issue?

So when I’m on an auction I’d love to figure out if there’s a super fast way to search my collection in the fewest clicks possible to see if

1. I already own that specific issue
  2. What the CovPrice info is on it.

I haven’t been able to figure out a quick way that doesn’t require a bunch of clicks and mouse movements.

As a comparison, KeyCollect (another app), makes it easy and fast: if you type any part of the name and an issue number it finds all corresponding issues instantly.

Unfortunately CLZ seems to take many more steps to find similar info.

I’d love to hear if any power-users have come up with a way to make it blazingly quick. (I’ll admit, I’m still new to the program, so there’s probably a way that I just haven’t figured out yet)

Here’s an case in point:

Let’s suppose there is 30 seconds left on an Fantastic Four #6 Whatnot auction.

If I was on keyCollect I would elect the “issue” search field and type “Four 6” and it would pull up the results with the values of a low, mid and high grade and a small picture of the cover. (It would also pull any other comics that have ‘four’ and ‘6’ in the title like “Four Color Comics #6”…

On Connect.collectors.com (the web based CLZ)
If I type in “Four 6” in the series search field, nothing shows up.
If I type in “Four 6” in the “search comics field” on the right, it shows up all the fantastic Four series but I need to move the mouse across the screen, then click on each line to show which volume (in this case there was a FF Vol1 #6, FF Vol2 #6, FF Vol2 #6

Those extra clicks and mouse movement take valuable time during an auction.
See the image for more clarification…

I also don’t know if there’s a way using the mobile app… I haven’t really delved into it yet as I do most of my comic hunting on my desktop system.

Any suggestions?

Thanks
DB